Latest Products http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com Latest Products Sun, 16 May 2021 13:05:59 +0530 en-us http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com Junction Box http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/junction-box.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/junction-box.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers can purchase from us G I Circular Junction Box with die-cast shell. These contain different types of modes for both inlet and outlet. We manufacture these in various specifications to meets the needs of varied application areas. These are used for applying in the areas that are dangerous in respect of explosives. GI Inspection Bend http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/gi-bend.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/gi-bend.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent GI Bend Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The GI Bend is manufactured using advanced machinery and premium raw material. The GI Bend provided by us, promises to be a reliable Electrical Conduit Pipe Fittings that lasts for a long time. Realizing the specific needs of the clients, we offer customizations on the complete range of GI Bend provided by us. Inspection Bend http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/inspection-bend.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/inspection-bend.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer highly durable Inspection Bend. The Inspection Bends made available by us are appreciated for their high mechanical strength and efficiency. Our Inspection Bend is demanded for its wear and tear resistant finish due to which it performs steadily for longer time period. Cast Iron Doom Cover http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/doom-cover.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/doom-cover.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying durable Doom Covers for the Indian and Global clientele. The use of fine raw material sourced from reliable vendors adds to the quality of the Doom Cover, which is further enhanced by modern designs. Our Doom Cover is tested on different parameters like quality, finish, durability etc. Bar Saddle http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/bar-saddle.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/bar-saddle.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Bar Saddle Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Manufactured and designed by experts, the Bar Saddle provided by us boasts of various features that make it an ideal Electrical Conduit Pipe Fittings. Raw material used in the Bar Saddles is procured by us from reliable vendors and the finished product passes through several tests to check its flawlessness. Brass Lock Nuts http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/lock-nut.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/lock-nut.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-designed Lock Nut is made available by us in the national and international market. Available in a variety of sizes and dimensions, our Lock Nut range is made using fine quality materials, making it a reliable Electrical Conduit Pipe Fittings. Moreover, the Lock Nuts are tested on diverse parameters to assure their flawless quality. Lock Ring http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/lock-ring.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/lock-ring.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide variety of Lock Rings is made available by us in various sizes and dimensions. Our Lock Ring is manufactured from fine quality material that is procured from the trusted vendors. Designed with perfection, the Lock Ring is known for its fine quality finish and dimensional accuracy. Coupler http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/coupler.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/coupler.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a combination of technical expertise and technology in the form of our Coupler. The Coupler is made available in different sizes and dimensions to meet the requirements of the clients. Customized as per the specifications of the esteemed clients, our Couplers are offered at market leading prices. Shuddle Clips http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/saddle-clip.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/saddle-clip.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in the manufacturing and supplying of Saddle Clip that are available in hot-dipped galvanization and electro Galv. finish. Our SaddleClip are widely used as fasteners to fix various pipelines and many other components on any kind of surface. Using the best quality steel, we make these in different sizes to meet the varied demands of our customers. Pipe Reducers http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/reducer.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/reducer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Reducer to the clients. Providing accurate reduction in pipes, we offer Reducers in various dimensions and sizes. Our Reducer finds application in a wide range of industries and therefore high on demand. We are a major Steel Reducer Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India, providing high grade Steel Reducer in a wide variety. Flexible Coupling http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/flexible-coupling.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/flexible-coupling.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for our customers an ample range of superior quality Flexible Pipe Coupler (Gland). Our dedicated team of engineers design these in a way to provide good support and protection to the wires and cables. We have a unit of research and development along with modern CAD facility and manufacturing unit that is equipped with the latest technical equipment. Nut Clamp http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/nut-clamp.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/nut-clamp.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering durable Nut Clamp to the clients. Our Nut Clamp is manufactured from the fine quality material that is procured from trusted vendors. The Nut Clamp is tested on different parameters like finish, performance, durability etc. U-Bolt http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/u-bolt.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/u-bolt.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impressive U-Bolt for our esteemed clients. The U-Bolt is manufactured from high-grade material. Designed with perfection, our U-Bolt is appreciated for its excellent durability and perfect finish. The U-Bolt is used for diverse industrial applications and therefore it is high on demand. Matching with the international standards, the U-Bolt is a cost-effective solution for Electrical Conduit Pipe Fittings. Ball & Socket http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/ball-socket.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/ball-socket.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing Ball & Socket to the clients. The Ball & Socket is manufactured from fine quality material. We offer the Ball & Socket in diverse sizes to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Our Ball & Socket is appreciated for its excellent finish and long lasting durability. Conduit Spacer http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/conduit-spacer.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/conduit-spacer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a rich industry experience, we are engaged in offering Spacer (Base For Saddle). These spacers are used by Architects, Electrical Consultants and Contractors for special tight clearance application. Heat resistant, low maintenance, dimensionally accurate and corrosion resistant finish are some of their features because of which these are widely demanded in national as well as international markets. Hook Cover http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/hook-cover.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/hook-cover.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Fastner http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/anchor-fastner.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/anchor-fastner.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Adaptor Nickel plated http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-adaptor-nickel-plated.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-adaptor-nickel-plated.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Gland http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-cable-gland.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-cable-gland.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Locknut http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-locknut.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-locknut.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Male Adaptor http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-male-adaptor.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-male-adaptor.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Male Bush http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-male-bush.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-male-bush.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Reducer http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-reducer.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/brass-reducer.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C-Channel Clamp http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/c-channel-clamp.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/c-channel-clamp.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Coupler http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/flange-coupler.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/flange-coupler.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Crampet http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/flat-crampet.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/flat-crampet.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inspection Tee http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/inspection-tee.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/inspection-tee.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Looping Box http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/looping-box.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/looping-box.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Screw http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/machine-screw.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/machine-screw.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS O Clamp http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/ms-o-clamp.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/ms-o-clamp.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Hole Strap http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/one-hole-strap.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/one-hole-strap.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cover http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/round-cover.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/round-cover.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Gasket http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/rubber-gasket.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/rubber-gasket.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Nut http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/spring-nut.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/spring-nut.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Screw http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/wooden-screw.htm http://www.vaibhavelectricals.com/wooden-screw.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530